IEEE ComSoc BD Chapter executive committee for the year 2021 was formed as below:

  • Chair: Dr. Satya Prasad Majumder
  • Vice-chair: Dr. Md. Shah Alam
  • Secretary: Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
  • Treasurer: Dr. Lutfa Akter
  • Membership Development:
    1. Dr. Bobby Barua
    2. Md. Mortuza Hosain
  • Adviser:
    1. S. M. Altaf Hosain
    2. Dr. A. K. M. Baki
    3. Dr. Md. Asiful Islam
  • Industry Coordinator: Dr. Md. Forkan Uddin

  • Academic Coordinator: Dr. A. K. M. Nazrul Islam

  • Workshop/Tutorial Coordinator: Dr. Raqibul Mostafa and Md. Shariful Islam

  • Conference Coordinator: Dr. Mohammad Faisal and Dr. Mohammed Imamul Hassan Bhuiyan

  • Publicity & Website Coordinator: Dr. Md. Hasibur Rashid Chayon and Dr. Md. Rubaiyat Hosain Mondal

It was decided to organize IEEE ICTP 2021 in hybrid mode. A meeting of the Executive Committee will be held on Thursday, April 29, 2021.